top of page

Do., 26. Aug.

|

WebinarJam

10th International Workshop on ADR

Session 1 | 26th August 2021 | Public Interest in Arbitration and Mediation | By Mr. Markus P. Beham Session 2 | 27th August 2021 | Resolving Travel Disputes: Using mediation and arbitration to resolve Consumer & Commercial Disputes | By Mr. Gregory Hunt Session 3 | 28th August 2021 | Mandatory and

Registration is Closed
See other events
10th International Workshop on ADR
10th International Workshop on ADR

Zeit & Ort

26. Aug. 2021, 18:00 GMT+5:30 – 28. Aug. 2021, 18:00 GMT+5:30

WebinarJam

Gäste

Über die Veranstaltung

Session 1 | 26th August 2021 | Public Interest in Arbitration and Mediation | By Mr. Markus P. Beham

Session 2 | 27th August 2021 | Resolving Travel Disputes: Using mediation and arbitration to resolve Consumer & Commercial Disputes | By Mr. Gregory Hunt

Session 3 | 28th August 2021 | Mandatory and Court-Ordered Mediation | By Avv. Raffaella Maria Pileri

Click here to registerhttps://forms.gle/PZjDwb6gSKsmPjKf6

About the Speaker(s)

1) Mr. Markus P. Beham

(Assistant Professor / Arbitrator / Sustainability Expert)

2) Mr. Gregory Hunt

(Mediator, Founder & Chief Executive of Hunt ADR)

3) Avv. Raffaella Maria Pileri

(Mediator at e-POM, Managing Partner In Mediazione ADR.)

Note: E-certificates will be provided to those who will attend all three sessions.

Platform

The session will be hosted through WebinarJam

Date and Timings

The Workshop will be conducted from 26th August 2021 to 28th August 2021

Session 1 – 6:00 PM IST | 01:30 PM BST

Session 2 – 5:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM BST

Session 3 – 5:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM BST

Registration Fees:

Kindly note there is no registration fee for the workshop

For any query mail us:

admin@mediateguru.com

Event Coordinator:

Ms. Garima Rana

+91 8800 474 226

Tickets

  • VIP

    0,00 ₹
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

0,00 ₹

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page